Cittaslow Town Headquarters
Your LocationHome > Cittaslow Town Headquarters
Tourism Hotline:+86-25-57336156

Development of Cittaslow Towns in China

Jiangsu Gaochun Yaxi International Cittaslow Town

  Yaxi International Town is a leisurely resort that integrates hilly ecological resources featuring ecological tourism, agricultural experience, and leisure, which has rich cultural history and varied festival activities. It have the honor of China Habitat Example Award, the Provincial Holiday Tourist Area, and the national AAAA level tourist attractions.

Guangdong Meizhou Yanyang International Cittaslow Town

  Guangdong Meizhou Yanyang Town is China's second international Cittaslow Town, which is located in the northeast of Guangdong, belonging to Meizhou, a city known as "cultural town, overseas Chinese town, football town, longevity town" in Guangdong Province, is the hometown of Marshal Ye Jianying.

Guangxi Fuchuan Welfare International Cittaslow Town

    Guangxi Fuchuan Welfare International Cittaslow Town is located in Yao Autonomous County, Fuchuan, Guangxi, known as the hometown of longevity and hometown of navel orange in China, is a preferred well-being leisure resort integrates beautiful ecology, ancient culture, and Yao style.

Shandong Qufu Cultural International Cittaslow Town

  As the hometown of Confucius, Qufu is one of the birthplace of traditional Chinese culture, has a long history and splendid culture. Qufu cultural international Cittaslow Town adhering to the idea of "slowness is the root, Confucianism is the soul", take the pastoral scenery as background and the village transformation as basis while the Confucianism as its core, to form China's first cultural international Cittaslow Town highlighting Confucian cultural characteristics.

Zhejiang Wencheng Yuhu International Cittaslow Town

  Yuhu town is located in Wencheng County, Zhejiang Province, known as "the hometown of overseas Chinese" . It is famous for the Yuquan River, “Three ponds and three waterfalls”, Yuquan Temple, Lion Rock Village and other monuments in its territory, featuring glorious ancient village culture, rural culture, longevity health culture, and slow life culture. In 2016, it became the first "international Cittaslow Town" in Zhejiang Province.

Anhui Jingde Jingyang Jingde International Cittaslow Town

  Jingyang Town is the birthplace of wood movable type printing and emblem ink, the inheritance area of Huizhou culture, the hometown of Xuan Yan and Ganoderma lucidum, also the birthplace of clan culture and feng shui culture. Its urban form of "one tower towering, two flowing rivers, three green bridges, and four beautiful peaks" and its magnificent natural environment, has constructed an original ecological picture of “farming in the Peach Blossom Garden”, make it a natural health-caring Cittaslow Town.

慢城总部
您的位置首页 > 慢城总部
旅游热线:025-57336156

中国慢城的发展

江苏省高淳桠溪国际慢城
  桠溪国际慢城是一处整合了丘陵生态资源而形成的集生态观光、农事体验、高效农业、休闲度假为一体的休闲度假胜地,人文历史底蕴深厚,节庆活动丰富多彩。荣获中国人居范例奖,省级度假旅游区、国家AAAA级旅游景区。桠溪慢城正逐步打造长江之滨最美丽乡村旅游度假目的地。


广东省梅州市雁洋国际慢城
  广东省梅州市雁洋镇是中国第二个国际慢城,坐落在粤东北部,隶属于素有“文化之乡、华侨之乡、足球之乡、长寿之乡”的广东省梅州市,是叶剑英元帅的故乡。
  来梅州雁洋,可以体验独特的客家文化之旅,放松心情、放慢脚步、放飞梦想,尽情享受慢生活。


广西富川福利国际慢城
    广西富川福利国际慢城位于中国长寿之乡、中国脐橙之乡的广西富川瑶族自治县,是汇聚美生态、老文化、瑶风情于一体的养生休闲度假优选地。来这里,开启瑶乡文化慢旅,寻找被时光打磨过的静谧空间,享受不用寒暄的自在和放空无扰的蔚蓝。

山东曲阜文化国际慢城

  曲阜作为孔子故乡,中国传统文化发祥地之一,历史悠久,文化灿烂。曲阜文化国际慢城秉承“慢是根、儒是魂”的思路,以田园风光为背景,以村庄改造为基础,以百姓儒学为核心,形成彰显儒家文化特色的中国第一个文化国际慢城。

浙江省文成县玉壶国际慢城

   玉壶镇位于浙江省文成县,素有“侨领之乡”美誉。境内玉泉溪、三潭三瀑、玉泉寺、狮岩寨等景观古迹闻名遐迩,古村落文化、乡贤文化、长寿养生文化、慢生活文化璀璨生辉。2016年,成为浙江省首个“国际慢城”。

安徽省旌德县旌阳国际慢城

  旌阳镇是木活字印刷和徽墨的发源地,是徽派文化的传承区,是宣砚之乡和灵芝之乡,是宗族文化和风水文化的发源地。其“一塔高耸,双水穿城,三桥锁翠,四峰拱秀”的城市形态与气象万千的自然环境,构筑了一幅“桃花源里可耕田”的原生态画卷,是一座天然的养生慢城。